Spring Series Trophy

"Money can't buy you happiness. But it can buy you a yacht big enough to pull up right alongside it."

This trophy is awarded to the winner of a best 4 out of 5 races series with points being awarded on an increasing scale (ie 1 for a win, 2 for 2nd and so on). Lowest total wins with one drop allowed. Races are held throughout the spring around the buoys on Kennebecasis Bay.


Year Boat Captain
2009 White Gem Jeff Legge
2010 Mizar 1 Phil Pugsley
2011 Chica Reuben Martinez